Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Bee-spoke Quilts

workshops

workshops

Bee-spoke Quilts blog

view:  full / summary

TEACHING WORKSHOPS 2021

Posted by [email protected] on January 21, 2020 at 1:25 PM Comments comments (750)

 

 TEACHING WORKSHOPS ARE AVAILABLE IN A SPACIOUS VENUE

Would you like to spend a relaxing and creative day?

 Would you like to learn to quilt or improve your quilting skills?

Quilting workshops are offered on a regular basis at a venue near Hay on Wye, Herefordshire

Expert tuition given in small groups.

All levels taught, including complete beginners.

Quilting is a fun, sociable and relaxing activity and a great way to de-stress.

 Day workshops and weekend breaks are offered:

Covid safety measures are in place.

 

Dates available:

Quilt-in-a-Day for Beginners:  Fri 24th Sept, Sat 29th Sept,  Mon 11 Oct, Tues 9th Nov

Free-motion Quilting : Mon 18th Oct, Sat 30th Oct

Bargello method: Tues 12th Oct   

Cathedral Window: Mon 4th Oct

French braid;; make a runner: Fri 12th Nov, Sat 13th Nov

Quilt-as-You-Go course: Sat 18 Sept, Sat 23 Oct, Sat 20 Nov, Sat 11 Dec

Quilting Weekend Break - Sat 14th - Sun 15th August 

Memory Quilts workshop: Mon 25th Oct

 

Contact Jacqueline by USING THE FORM ON THE CONTACT page of this website for more information and booking form

WORKSHOP VOUCHERS are also aviailable - these make great gifts! Contact me for details.

 Telephone enquiries to: 0771 332 8822

 

 

 

 


Rss_feed

0