Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Bee-spoke Quilts

workshops

workshops

Bee-spoke Quilts blog

view:  full / summary

TEACHING WORKSHOPS 2022

Posted by [email protected] on January 16, 2022 at 5:00 PM Comments comments (1249)

 

 TEACHING WORKSHOPS ARE AVAILABLE IN A SPACIOUS VENUE

Would you like to spend a relaxing and creative day?

 Would you like to learn to quilt or improve your quilting skills?

Quilting workshops are offered on a regular basis at a venue near Hay on Wye, Herefordshire

Expert tuition given in small groups.

All levels taught, including complete beginners.

Quilting is a fun, sociable and relaxing activity and a great way to de-stress.

 Day workshops and weekend breaks are offered:

Covid safety measures are in place.

 

Dates available:

Quilt-in-a-Day for Beginners:  Mon 24th January, Sat 19th February

Free-motion Quilting : Sat 5th February, Tues 15th March

Cathedral Window: Mon 7th February

Applique methods: make a cushion Tues 15th February

Fun with tirangles: make a cushion Mon 28th February

Landscape Quilts: make a wall hanging: Sat 12th March

Franch Braid, make a runne: Tues 29th March 

Quilt-as-You-Go course: Sat 15th Jan, Sat 12th Feb, Sat 5th March, Sat 2nd April 

Quilting Weekend Breaks- April 23rd-24th, June 25th -26th 


 

Contact Jacqueline by USING THE FORM ON THE CONTACT page of this website for more information and booking form

WORKSHOP VOUCHERS are also aviailable - these make great gifts! Contact me for details.

 Telephone enquiries to: 0771 332 8822

 

 

 

 


Rss_feed